home The Prostate Specials
  Best Prostate
   Bookmark this site
    Beta-Sitosterol
    The Prostate
    Saw Palmetto
    Compare Formulas
  Beta Prostate
  What's in Best Prostate
    F.A.Q.
    Order Now
    Contact Us
   Reviews
   Retail Distributor
   Pill reports & claims
    About Us

Special Offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fitness Supplements

 

   Best Prostate   Testimonials

To review or write about your experience with Best Prostate® you can send us an email directly to sales@bestprostate.com or when you place a reorder for Best Prostate®. To write a review when placing an order place the item in your shopping cart. Then click on the words describing the product next to the image in the shopping cart. Then choose the blue "reviews" button. You will be able to read short reviews. You will notice that the reviews are truncated or shortened. To write a review choose the orange "write review" button and send us your comments. Periodically we will choose reviews and will include them in full below. Thank you.

The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of IMS Supplements, Inc.. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the product. IMS Supplements, Inc. makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The views expressed in any messages posted by a user do not necessarily reflect those of IMS Supplements, Inc..

Lance C., Calgary, AB, Canada - (Email July 7, 2014)

"Just to let you know I have been using prostate supplements for 30 years. I have never experienced such great results as I have since I started to use your BEST PROSTATE. Thanks to you I no longer have to look for better products.
I now have no problem sleeping 8 hours before I have to get up. For 70 years young this is pretty damn good.
Thank you."

Jack L., Carson City, NV - (re-Order May 26, 2014)

"I've tried others with little or no positive effects but 'Best Prostate' has giving me positive results over the past year. No more getting up 3 times a night. Now only up once a night and sometimes not at all! THANKS A LOT!
Regards,
Jack"

Sharyl C., Reno, NV - (Email May 20, 2014)

"My husband has taken Best Prostate, now, for over a year.  It really works!  He tried several other products in the past, some even more expensive.  However, not until Best Prostate was he able to (usually) sleep through the night.  Before, with the other products, he had to get up at least twice."

Jack L., Carson City, NV - (Order Jan. 12, 2014)

"Great product! It works! Thanks much!"

Rafael M., Anchorage, AK - (Orders Oct. 11, 2013 and Oct. 25, 2013)

"(10/11/2013) New customer, would like to see if the product works, will be back to comment later after using it."

"(10/25/2013) Only used it for a few days and it worked good."

Duane L., Hagerstown, MD - (October 2, 2013)

"I have been taking Best Prostate for several years now. I have been able to stop taking Finasteride and Doxazosin ( for BPH symptoms ) which my doctor had prescribed. My doctor said my prostate is now, "... normal size and smooth." My PSA dropped from 1.4 to .4, and in September ( 2013 ) I slept 10 nights for 8 hours or more. Thank you Jerry for a product that works!"

Humberto M., Fort Myers, FL - (email August 29, 2013)

"Excellent services and number one product, Thank you again.."

Michael F., Anacortes, WA    - (email August 7, 2013)

"The Best Prostate product has really changed my prostate problems. I'm 69 years young and have battled prostate issues for more then ten years .Have tried numerous herbal combinations and nothing has produced results like your product Best Prostate only been taking since June but have been improving everyday so thankful to find a product that's real and makes a huge difference for us seniors. I thank you for bringing this product to us. Michael - Sent from my iPad"

Michael S., Fayetteville, TN - (email July 6, 2013)

"You all have the best product of its kind on the market. THANKS Michael S. I just reordered my 6 Months supply."

Allan J., Dresher, PA - (email June 14, 2013)

"I ordered bestprostate on 6-4-13.  Started one a day to see if there were adverse reactions.  In three days started two a day with the second capsule about three hours before retiring.

On 6-10-2013 slept through the night with NO urge to take the usual trip to the bathroom.  the "gotta go" problem was about two years in duration.  I am 88 years old and glad I finally found something that worked."

Orlando B., Fort Myers, FL - (email Feb. 2, 2013)

"I am 70 years old and after taking Beta-sitosterol, for 3 months, I found that my PSA index went down from 5.6 to 4.4.  I exercise at least 1 hour every day and maintain my recommended weight.   Perhaps, this is a single case or a fluke but, I was beside myself with joy and relief.  I also can sleep all night without a break. Thanks for a great product."

Gregory S., San Diego, CA - (email Feb. 1, 2013)

"Dear fellow BPH sufferers:

I'm on my eighth day of taking Best Prostate and I'll tell you straight away that I will absolutely be reordering but just couldn't wait until then to write a review.  I am 56 years old and had some typical BPH symptoms, e.g., getting up 2-3 times a night, frequent daytime panic urgency with little results and, while I experienced no pain, I had a constant feeling of sensitivity in the groin area.  I ordered one bottle to try it out.  Noticed a difference in 3 days and after waiting the recommended 7 days to evaluate, I couldn't be more pleased.  ALL symptoms are gone!  Plumbing back to normal and no sensitivity.  Believe me gents, I did thorough internet research of BPH supplements before buying and, given the complete effectiveness of the product, the $14.95 price per bottle for the six pack is a steal.  You can check for yourself (and you probably will!) but trust me, you'll be wasting your time.  If you want to rid yourself of BPH symptoms, order this supplement. Just do it. You won't regret it.  THAT is why it's guaranteed. GREAT product, GREAT price."

Johnny S., Tampa, FL - (email Oct. 14, 2012)

"Are you kidding me??? I had been on Flomax, a prescription drug, for about nine months when I grew VERY tired of the side effects: dizziness, light-headed upon getting up, sexual dysfunction, tired…without any real “great” benefit from the drug. I decided to try Best Prostate with Beta-Sitosterol as an alternative. Within just a day or two, the change has been amazing. I am a fan for LIFE. If you are reading this and have the same problems or issues that I mentioned, please give yourself a chance at a better life. Try it!"

Bruce M., Tucson, AZ - (Oct. 10, 2012)

"Great product - works as promised and forget the "other guys" you see on TV!! This is my 3rd re-order (6 months / best deal)!! Call IMS and talk to Jerry if you have any questions! This is an unsolicited testimonial by the way!!"

Carl L., Lackawanna, NY - (Comment with re-order Aug 25, 2012)

"THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS AND I TOLD MY UROLOGIST ABOUT IT !!!"

Jon D., Sandstone, MN - (email from iPhone Aug 20, 2012)

"Jerry! Was using Swanson's Beta Sitosterol for about a year, didn't know what I was missing, until I started using your Best Prostate! Results Phenomenal in comparison! Sent from my iPhone "

Robert F., Nacogdoches, TX - (Comment with order May 2, 2012)

"I used to take super beta prostate, but now I take Best Prostate."

Duane L., Hagerstown, Maryland    - (email April 28, 2012)

"Your Best Prostate has changed my life! Thanks! I'm a long time customer and I am considering trying your Sinus-Care product. Many thanks! Duane"

J.H., Pollock Pines, California    - (w/ re-order Jan. 21, 2012)

"I was testing your product and after I was out of Best Prostate for about 2 weeks I started having to get up at night again. I can hardly wait for your next shipment. Thank you..."

Doug J., Algonquin Highlands, Ontario, Canada    - (email Jan. 5, 2012)

"Best Prostate has helped me in terms of I do not get up at night anymore to urinate, and no more urgency to urinate."

A. Santini, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada    - (email Jan. 5, 2012)

"Thank you for this great product, because of it my husband has been able to reduce his PSA and avoid having a biopsy."

Douglas E., Long Beach, CA    - (email Dec. 31, 2011)

"Hi, I just wanted to write and tell you how much this product has meant to me and now I'm recommending to a friend of mine. Over the holidays I stayed in their home and he was getting up to go to the bathroom two times a night. Now he knows why I don't anymore and he's going to try Best Prostate. I've been on it for almost a year and I usually get my eight hours! Thanks, and Happy New Year!"

William C., Naples, FL    - (Comment with re-order Dec. 28, 2011)

"The stuff really works! Thank you!"

S.G., Hollister, CA    - (email Oct. 3, 2011)

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me over a month ago. This is my 3rd order and I have my husband back. He was on allopathic meds for the prostate, he started with the beta-sistosterol and we added saw palmetto. He had a UTI which we also treated with natural herbs and he came out of it fine. He is back to himself; no pain, no running to the bathroom every 2 minutes, memory coming back, able to walk again, cognition way better and he has his humor back. I didn't realize how bad it had gotten until he was off of the meds. I have told just about every man I know of the dangers of allopathic meds and the options that are available. You were and are a God send to us. Thanks again.

Jeff L., - (email Aug. 27, 2011)

Your web site, products, and information-sharing ...have impressed me ... i like the products comparisons  ....  i checked out the sites you say are bogus, and it seems they are, despite being visually impressive:  their lab tests appear to say nothing about beta sitosterol, which by the research seems to be the most important ingredient in highly recommended herbs ...i also like your apparent approach to quality and omitting non-essential ingredients, including soy ... so i'm trying your product  ...  ordering tonight  ... i'll keep you posted ...  :-)

Duane M., - Sanford, FL (email review Aug. 18, 2011)

My Best Prostate Experience - On October 24, 2006 I was sent a letter by my urologist explaining I was going to die if I did not receive a "transurethral resection of the prostate."  Since I would not consent to surgery, and had not responded to Uroxatral, I prepared to die.  I resorted to use saw palmetto, but after a few months I was continuing to grow worse and even became impotent.  After extensive research over the internet I decided to try Best Prostate.  What did I have to lose?  Within 10 days I was functioning well and had overcome the impotence resulting from retained urine.  Almost five years after being told I would surely die, I am still here.  Thanks.

Joe C. - N. Hollywood, CA (Aug. 4, 2011)

I have been taking Best Prostate since Nov. or Dec. of 2007. You published a review of mine but I think other guys should know that the money saved from co-pays for both Hytrin and Flomax would have cost $3150.00 since I started Best Prostate. What's worse is the thought of the actual dollars that would have been billed to my insurance plan for these medications. It truly is a shame what healthcare insurance costs but then it's no wonder when you look at the real cost of medications.

John C. - Pasadena, CA (Aug. 3, 2011)

Wow; since being on this product I make half the trips to the restroom I used to. At the office it's particularly noticeable; I am down from 4 to 6 trips to only a couple and getting so much more done as a result.

John H. - Conyers, GA (Comment with re-order Aug. 1, 2011)

I've been ordering Best Prostate since Sept. 2009. Great Product and it works. Thanks.

Mary B. - Stagecoach, TX (email July 30, 2011)

Thank you so much for all the help that I received today on my order. Your customer sales rep was so cordial, and took the time to redo my order, even after I had forgotten to confirm my credit card the first time I ordered. Best Prostate is the best product we have ever used for my husband (and we have wasted money on others that claim they were great), We know where to order in future. Thanks again.

The following individual entered three reviews and we felt that these should be placed in this forum:

Joaquin M. - Pasco, WA (3 reviews) Oct. 3, 2010 & Oct. 15, 2010 & April 7, 2011

(Oct. 3, 2010) This product seems to work. Sorry I am skeptical, I am ordering today, and will let you know how it works for me, as soon as I have results.

(Oct. 15, 2010) Great results after 3 days. Very pleased now, I quit Flomax and fenasteride, serious side effects. I love Best Prostate. Thank you guys.

(April 7, 2011) product re-ordered with the following comment: "I love this product. !!!"

Jack F. - Fort Worth, TX (comment w/ re-order) June 01, 2010

I have been using the product for the past 3 months. Very pleased with the results.

Chris C. - California (email May 15, 2010)

Well I’ve had diabetes for years and always thought that my problems with having to urinate with urgency were related to that.  I actually thought I would live with this problem forever.  I heard about Best Prostate from a friend and I was skeptical.  I started Best Prostate and within the first two to three days I realized that my issue was prostate related.  I’m on my second month of Best Prostate and the difference is life changing compared to before.  If your wondering about Best Prostate, I say try it – if it doesn’t work they guarantee to refund your money back.  Nothing could convey how truly amazed I am at the results with Best Prostate. I take 2 capsules per day.

Thomas M., - Florida (email 3/04/2010)

With this my third order of Best Prostate, I can happily say' "It works!" I am now able to sleep through the night, 6 plus hours and not urinate till morning. It feels so good to sleep, and I feel better about myself as well. It's a great feeling. During the day, my flow has increased as well as my volume and the constant urge to go is no longer there. If I am out running errands, no longer am I visiting the men's room several times along the way, even after hours away from home. I modified the usage to 1 capsule every 8 hours - one when I awaken, one late afternoon, and one at bedtime. That schedule works best for me. This is the fourth prostate formula I've used, but this is the only one that works for me. Thank you.

S. H. in Adelaide, South Austrialia (email 8/24/2009)

Wow thank you so much, I got my order today. Excellent service as always, sensational product. Thank you.

T.S. in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (email 5/24/2009)

Recently my urologist prescribed Flomax to relieve BPH symptoms, including prostatitis, which was one of my big issues. After about 3 months of Flomax my prostatitis was under control, however, I started to worry about the side effects including severe muscle pains. After calling my doctor he suggested I stop for a week, and the side effects went away. I decided to look into natural products, specifically Beta Sitosterol and after researching many companies on the Internet and reading all of their material, I decided to focus on Best Prostate from Nature’s Health Supplements. I was skeptical and concerned about taking any medication from an unknown source so I decided to contact the company directly. After speaking with Jerry I was convinced that this was a legitimate and credible company. He demonstrated a profound knowledge of the product and took the time to reassure me that the product was safe and effective. I ordered my first bottle, which arrived within 4 days. I started taking one pill in the morning and one at night. After 2 weeks my prostatitis went away. After 3 weeks I started to reduce my nightly bathroom visits from 4 times to 1. I am finally starting to see results, WITH ABSOLUTELY NO SIDE EFFECTS. It has now been 6 weeks since starting on Best Prostate and I don’t know what else to say, except, Thank You. I know that there are men out there that are living with the dreadful symptoms of BPH and prostatitis and don’t know where to turn. I just want to say this; I was like you, frustrated, worried, and full of despair. I assure you that this product has made a difference for me and it may very well do the same for you. I urge you to give it a try. Good luck.

Ice Road Trucker - Alaska

Well just need to thank you for Best Prostate. It's alot easier to make that drive without the constant urge to urinate. Just two capsules per day was all it took. Looking forward to my summer vacation and definitely plan on keeping with the Best Prostate. Hey the Quick2sleep too - it works!

Benny W. - Elizabethton, TN

I recently received my order 2/07/2009. I immediately took one pill at noon and another around 9PM. Normally I get up 3 - 5 times per night. Also struggle during the days with normal symptoms of slow urine, urgency, start and stop, bladder never feels completely empty, etc. I sleep the entire first night. Also symptoms were gone during the next day. Thanks for a good product. Benny

R. L. - Walnut Grove, MO

I tried Best Prostate the second week of December and initially did not feel that taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening worked. I then tried taking two capsules in the morning and one in the evening and noticed a definite improvement. I really could not believe the relief. I noticed a big change in flow the same day that I took the two capsules in the morning. I no longer wake up 3 to 4 times a night. I placed my second order today 1/09/2009.

W.K. - Beverly Hills, CA

My physican performed a procedure called a Transurethral microwave therapy (TUMT) which uses microwave heat to shrink excess prostate tissue. This involves insertion of a small microwave antenna attached to a flexible tube (catheter) through your penis into the part of the urethra surrounded by the prostate gland. As you can imagine the pain I was experiencing was very bad. Afterwords I still had extreme difficulty and pain urinating. I tried Best Prostate (one capsule) in the morning and one in the evening and didn't feel it was enough. I then tried 2 capsules of Best Prostate in the morning and about an hour later - wow I was actually able to go - I was very concerned because the doctor said that I would have to come in again for a catheter if I was still unable to urinate. I am very grateful that this is working. I was concerned about the dosage of Best Prostate since I needed an increased dose but was happy to learn that cholesterol reduction products with beta-sitosterol actually require a dose of 1.5 to 3.0 grams of this ingredient. A rating isn't necessary as I would rather get results with Best Prostate than have a catheter any day.

Randy T. - Clifton, ID

Just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for offering such a wonderful prostate formula.  Having tried many of the other formulas who all claim to "be the very best formula on the market" I can honestly say that yours works BY FAR the best!  I have noticed a significant improvement in both urinary volume as well as less frequent night trips to the bathroom with my very first bottle!  I generally only get up once a night now, where it used to be four or five times a night. Also, an unexpected, pleasant side effect was noticed sexually as I found that I now can last much longer before ejaculating.  My wife thanks you!  I was also super impressed with your speedy service. I got mine within two business days! You have made a lifetime customer out of me!  Feel free to share my story with other customers who can benefit from this great product!

Thanks again!

No rating - sent via email

Bill D. - Salt Lake City, UT

My doctor diagnosed me with an enlarged prostate and prescribed 10mg of Terazosin (Hytrin). I did not notice any help and in fact felt that it was causing me to have side effects. After a lot of research on the internet and calling you I tried your product and I want to tell you that I noticed improvement almost immediately (within days) of starting Best Prostate. It seemed to work better and better and I feel that after about a week and a half the difference was obvious with no side effects. Thanks for your help and the Best Prostate product.

No rating - sent via email

Dave. N. - Cedar Park, TX

Jerry, I applaud your transparency and initiative and I guess I stand corrected! Thanks for sharing the info with me and I thank you for your efficient system. That means a lot to me as customer. And thanks for not getting defensive. I look forward to testing your product over the next six months. Blessings.

No rating - sent via email

William B. - Atlanta, GA

I called the toll free number because I had a few questions. I actually spoke with someone intelligent that could answer my questions. When I called other prostate formula companies all they wanted was my credit card number. I truly wish to thank you for your professional customer service. Amazed and now a customer. Bill

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Joe C. - North Hollywood,CA

I have been taking Best Prostate for 6 months after taking both Flomax and Hytrin for over ten years. It feels great to be able to use a natural product that works. I'm writing this because I want others to know that they have a choice. I no longer pay $35.00 co-pays at my pharmacy for these items. In addition I actually feel better. Thank you for giving me the option to do without these prescription drugs.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dennis W. - Great Falls, MT

I knew I had a prostate problem but really did not want to take another prescription medication. I first tried 1 bottle of Best Prostate that my wife bought for me. I was sure surprised that it worked and now I am re-ordering my own Best Prostate. Thank you, I hope others either have a wife like mine that gets them to try Best Prostate or they simply give you guys a call.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

The biggest compliment we receive is that our customer service is both knowledgable and friendly. We will happily answer your questions about Best Prostate® without pressuring you to place an order. Give us a call today.

We also wish to apologize to those of you that previously entered a review and do not see it in the reviews section. We had to reset our shopping cart and in the process we lost reviews posted prior to 6/22/2008. Reviews sent via email to sales@bestprostate.com will only be posted in this forum. Reviews entered via the procedure above will be posted in the general review section at www.imsnaturally.com. Thank you.

For more information about our company visit www.imssupplements.com

 

 

 
 
Home  |  Beta-Sitosterol  |  The Prostate  |  Saw Palmetto  | Compare  | F.A.Q.  | Order Now  | Contact
Copyright © 2007-2014 www.BestProstate.com DMCA.com| Privacy Notice | Condition of Use | Links Share/Bookmark Googl</span></td>
            </tr>
          </table>
          </td>
      </tr>
    </table></td>
  </tr>
</table>
<table width=
The information contained on this website is designed to provide accurate information in regard to the subject matter presented. It is provided with the understanding that IMS Supplements, Inc. is not engaged in rendering medical advice. If expert assistance is required, the services of a competent medical professional should be sought. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Always read and follow manufacturer's directions that come with the products.